Complete Lubrication Engineer Specialist



This 100-hour online course covers all the materials you will require to take the following exams:
  • Certified Lubrication Specialist (CLS)
  • Oil Monitoring Analyst (OMA I)
  • Certified Lubrication Grease Specialist (CLGS)
  • Machinery Lubrication Engineer (MLE)
  • Machinery Lubrication Technician Level I & II (MLT I, II)
  • Machine Lubricant Analyst Level I, II & III (MLA I, II, III)
  • Laboratory Lubricant Analyst Level I & II (LLA I, II)